Remove filters from the team

If your team has global filters like you do not want to apply, simply remove them from the team's view. Avoid deleting global filters. Global filters help many users on the various boards to display relevant content in Klartboard. Global filters exist across multiple boards.

Admin can delete a global filtering using the trash can, then the filtering will be removed for all teams and all boards in the location.

Your Klartboard admin can set up new filters for use by the entire team. All other users can set up personal filters.

If you need to set up global filters, contact support@klartboard.dk and we will be happy to help.

Shortcuts
Other articles
Raise your hand - an important contribution to good stand up meetings
Remove filters from the team
Using filtering, sorting and column selector
How do I change the filtering on the boards?
How do I define new filters and column selections?
How do I change displayed columns?
Klartboard guidelines in the team
Using categories
I cannot find my assignment, process/project
Using automatic status colors