Create users with limited access to Klartboard

In generel all users in Klartboard can see everything. The mindset is that transparency is good.
However, we also have customers where it is relevant that selected users, e.g. external partners only have limited access.

Limited access makes it possible to create users in Klartboard who only have access to view and create content in Team A, without being able to see tasks and processes created in Team B.

Creating users with limited access is simple. Your local administrator can do this. We are of course also happy to help. If you have many new users, contact support@klartboard.dk and get our excel template for user creation, so new users can be created quickly and easily.

For users with limited access:

  1. Create a new user and add name and email + initials
  2. Assign role(s) – employee/manager
  3. Remove 2 marks – Must choose team + Allow access to all teams - see picture
  4. Select the team(s) the user can access
  5. Save
User level: Superuser
Type: FAQ
Shortcuts
also read
Add new users fast and automatic
User administration - create or delete user and assign to team
How do I hide tasks, processes/projects that not everyone should be able to see
Other articles
Create users with limited access to Klartboard
Export data from Klartboard to Excel
Add new users fast and automatic
User administration - create or delete user and assign to team
How do I create a new template for a project, process, standard processes?
How do I create new boards?
How do I hide tasks, processes/projects that not everyone should be able to see