Sign up for our newsletter
It happens that users end up deleting a process or project by mistake. It is easy to restore. A deleted process will be restored including associated milestones and tasks.
You can find the list of deleted courses in: Left menu/Tools/Deleted courses
The list also shows who has deleted the process.